A Mission Driven Company
Kenneth Straley
612-749-4141612-749-4141

Team Offsite

Ken Straley:                   612-749-4141      Ken@OffsiteRealty.com

Drew Hutchens:           651-726-4874      Drew@OffsiteRealty.com

Vivian Gales-Wilkes:  720-280-0263     Vivian@OffsiteRealty.com

Jessica Hamilton:       952-200-4396     Jess@OffsiteRealty.com

Connie Robinson:       612-743-3041      Connie@OffsiteRealty.com

Jodell Litkey:               612-751-6556       Jodell@OffsiteRealty.com

Dan Skaleki:                 239-641-0311      Dan@OffsiteRealty.com

Stacy Gizzi:                   239-590-5219     Stacy@OffsiteRealty.com

Linda Straley:              651-238-6796      Linda@OffsiteRealty.com

Lynn Stander:              952-322-8800     Lynn@EsqMN.com

  • Contact Me

  • Latest Real Estate